First off let me say...

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

Today is my second thanksgiving without my parents and family. This year though I at least have friends, a few good ones. This year I also have things to be thankful for and I will address them all.

I am thankful for my mother and father for accepting me in tough times. I am thankful for my daughter who will forever be a loved. I am thankful for being a college student and expanding my horizons. I am thankf for Adam and Austin as they have shown me good people still exist and they will always be there in my rough times. I am thankful for Dom, my boyfriend who has given me more life tools than ever and shown me life in a brighter light.

Thanksgiving this year I spend with no family, just friends, and that's okay because as long as you know the true meaning then it doesn't matter.

So celebrate on loves, get your eat on!

:)

Laci.

Picture
Thanksgiving day outfit. Hate on me.



Leave a Reply.