So today Sam got kicked out because she doesn't do anything and she has this stuck up attitude. The truth hurts, and everyone is happy. Oh well, shit comes and goes.

Other than that, Dom said he was coming over tonight, but I don't know. I hope he does, cuddling would be great right now!

Then some random dude came to my door talking about pot and giving us a pot brownie, which isn't all that bad by the way. I come across some strange shit.

Austin came over. I got my Austin fix. I can curl up to him and feel at peace. I don't know why, but I do.

Thing one has been jumping down my throat all damn day. Music, yelling, let's not argue. Mother fucker than lay off me and stop being so ignorant and I won't be such a bitch. I swear he's asking to be tosse down a flight of stairs.

Other than that I just ate a salad and have had noise in a biology book all night.

I did call my mommy and talk to my pumpkin pie! She said quack quack and oh toddles and hot dog why made me smile. My heart melts every time. :) I love that girl! Forever mine & forever dedicated!

I'm going to go and watch fast five now because I'm higher than a kite.

Love laci.

Picture
Best friend and the puppy.
Picture
Awkward pot brownies.
Picture
Oh yah, I live a double life. Asu student by day, stripper by night. Hate on me. Judge me. Fuck off.



Leave a Reply.