Today Austin moved out...everything is gone, except his frog, that's mine. :)

I then did a deep cleaning on the apartment that I now officially live in with my awesome roommate Adam. I see good times ahead. Dom will be joining us. Exciting, exciting.

It's been a long day and it's not even over. I still have my own furniture to retrieve from my parents and my truck. Yes my truck...oh how I've missed you.

Anyways...

Picture
Moving day mess!
Picture
Ahhhh the mess and chaos!
Picture
Redone living room. New start. <3
Picture
Redone living room! New start. <3
Picture
Dining area redone! New start. <3
Picture
Clean and improved bathroom. New start. <3
Picture
My room. TEMPORARY furniture lol. It will look better when my stuffs there. New start. <3
Picture
Clean kitchen! New start. <3
Picture
Loving it. New start! Christmas tree!



Leave a Reply.