Everything keeps changing in my life, nothing's stable. From Dom to my family to my own mind...nothing stays the same for more than 7 seconds.

Today Dom tells me that he is officially going to Utah. I have no words for what I feel. The last few days have been a mess between us and no matter how hard I beg or pled he doesn't help me clean it up any so that I can at least try to understand it. The kid has my heart, my trust, my loyalty, my faith, and my soul. I just want to know where we stand, if we're together, if he wants me to stay with him while he is gone or what is going on. I need answers or I'm going to spontaneously combust.

I am willing to do anything for him, anything for us. I choose you Dom, always. I've already been threw hell, so give it your best shot.

Otherwise I'm hibernating in my apartment consuming myself in school work till my family gets ahold of me so I can go get my stuff.

I start my second job tomorrow..yay stripper shoes and graby men. -.-

Moving along.

I have finals coming up and a few papers due and I have no motivation.

God help me. Please.

Until later my loves, until later.

Laci.

Picture
Oh yah...I want these



Leave a Reply.