Picture
Asu girl with the red hair...me...

Today...oh today was a combination of good, bad, worse and better all together. I woke up to Samantha outide my window screaming my name, at nine in the morning. Then Adam wasn't home till eleven. In between then all I heard was complaining. Along with that complaining on a beautiful day.

Okay so it was dark, and raining but that's my favorite kind of weather.

Adam got home, he did some stuff, then left. He came home with a Nissan 350z, and couldn't be happier. Happy for him, he needed a change of events.

Then Dom and I had an issue with someone texting from my phone, which is old. Grow up people. Then I went to Laveen, saw my charbo, showed off the car, and came home.

That's when I sat down and was like...twilight zone...I suddenly was like flipping out about my relationship. My brain created an issue that was never there and I felt the need to talk about it. Stupid thought. We just argued till he said "what's gotten into you" that's when I reevaluated my situation. I woke up, I turned my lights out, I shut my blinds and doors and laid on my bed and smoked a bowl. I then apologized to Dom for being stupid an unbalanced. He forgave me...again.

I swear this is the last time I'm going to put myself or Dom through this doubt of mine. He's not my exs, he's not my enemy, he's my boyfriend. My boyfriend who cares about me, helps me, and is just so much more. There's no reason to doubt him, or question anything about him or I or our relationship. We're just fine. So it was my total stupidity for thinking otherwise. If something is wrong...Dom will be the first to tell me.

Then Thing One came home hella late. He text me for hours, invited me out, yelled at me, and now were saying our sorrys. He's annoying. By far, egotistical...roar!

Anyways, here I lay waiting on my mom to call, but it hasn't stopped raining yet. -.- ugh.

Laci.

Picture
350z baby
Picture
Yah
Picture
Random text... Fuckers



Leave a Reply.