As I mentioned I live in Phx Az, really it's Paradise Valley. I live with three other roommates and a dog. I live with Adam, Austin, and Samantha and miss mercy the puppy.

Samantha and I have known each other since we were in seventh grade. We went to all the same schools. We've been through hell and back.

I just met Adam two months ago, but the man is one of my best friends. He's 25 and has a good head on his shoulders. We talk all day and night and have a good time no matter the situation.

Austin is also 25 and has the same story as Adam. Only Austin is a nerd who can make me laugh anytime of the day.

Now I give great little tidbits of information about them, but don't get it twisted...there's always a full buffet of drama here. More than there should be.

Living here's great, but sometimes I just want to shut the world off and sit in a dark silent room.

Life's never dull here.

<3




Leave a Reply.